Games

 

Main sponsor - click picture

4 logos 21-1-22 (002) (1) 



 

Calendar Of Events

Sun 29 May 2022

Blair Atholl 

11.00

Sat 28 May 2022

Blackford

10.30

Wed 6 July 2022

Kenmore

17.30

Sat 23 July 2022

Lochearnhead

12.30

Wed 3 August 2022

Killin 

10.00

Sat 13 August 2022

Aberfeldy

12.00

Sun 14 August 2022

Perth

10.30

Sat 20 August 2022

Rannoch 

13.30

Sun 21 August 2022

Sat 27 August 2022

Crieff 

Strathardle

10.30

10.30

Sat 27 August 2022

Sun 4 Sept 2022

Birnam

Blairgowrie

11.00

10.00

Sat 10 Sept 2022

Pitlochry 

10.30

 

    There are not currently any forthcoming
    events available to display.

    Please check back soon!

'TOUR SHIRTS'

PHGS T Shirts 2

Be one of the first 100 competitors to sign up to a Perthshire Highland Games and receive a free 'Tour Shirt' compliments of Struans.com

PHGA Dancing league sponsor

Pitlochry HG logo